WALDEN RINGETTE ASSOCIATION

New Executive 2019–2020 Season:

 

President  –  Kris Rautiainen (krisrautiainen@gmail.com)

 

Vice President – Tania Minto (tminto77@gmail.com)

 

Secretary – Susan Gaudreau (sforshawgaudreau@gmail.com)

 

Treasurer –  Evan Dobbs (evan_dobbs@hotmail.com)

 

Ice Allocator – Shannon Melin (shannonmelin@hotmail.com)

 

Registrar–  Natalie Hayden (nhayden@sympatico.ca)

 

Referee in Chief – Christina Dippong (cleadippong@gmail.com)

 

Coaching Coordinator – Jessica Joy (jessannejoy@gmail.com)

 

Tournament Coordinator – Krista Kowaluk (kpunk10@hotmail.com)

 

Website/Media Relations – Rob Pappin (robert.pappin@sudburycatholicschools.ca)

 

Equipment Manager - Jennifer Coufal (jennifercoufal82@gmail.com)

 

Equipment Manager - Natalie Bulman (natalieropp@hotmail.com)

 

Fundraising  - Jen Collins (jencollins27@hotmail.com)

 

Fundraising - Jennifer Blais  (cleopatra_jenn@hotmail.com)

 

Fundraising - Jennifer - Lanovaz (jennquesnel@hotmail.com)

 

Public Relations/Sponsorship Coordinator - Jenna Dobbs (ringdevils@hotmail.com)

 

Sponsorship -  Lyndsey Wheeldon (ljjwheeldon2017@gmail.com) and Lacey Lee (laceyjaynelee@gmail.com)

 

Open division representative -  Carly Mackevicius  (carlymack12@gmail.com)

 

 

 

 

Submitting Form –  –  –

The server encountered an error –

Form received –