WALDEN RINGETTE ASSOCIATION

Your 2020–2021 Schedule

Bunny  (Minor)

Saturday 7-Nov-20  Chelmsford 8:30 AM Practice

Saturday 14-Nov-20  Chelmsford 9:30 AM Practice

Saturday 21-Nov-20  Chelmsford 8:30 AM Practice

Saturday 28-Nov-20  Chelmsford 9:30 AM Practice

Saturday 5-Dec-20  Chelmsford 8:30 AM Practice

Saturday 12-Dec-20  Chelmsford 9:30 AM Practice

Saturday 19-Dec-20  Chelmsford 8:30 AM Practice

 

Bunny  (Major)

Saturday 7-Nov-20  Chelmsford 9:30 AM Practice

Sunday 8-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Practice

Saturday 14-Nov-20  Chelmsford 8:30 AM Practice

Sunday 15-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 5:00 PM Practice

Saturday 21-Nov-20  Chelmsford 9:30 AM Practice

Saturday 28-Nov-20  Chelmsford 8:30 AM Practice

Saturday 5-Dec-20 Home Chelmsford 9:30 AM Game

Sunday 6-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 5:00 PM Practice

Saturday 12-Dec-20  Chelmsford 8:30 AM Practice

Saturday 19-Dec-20 Home Chelmsford 9:30 AM Game

 

Novice (U10 Minor)

Saturday 7-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 3:30 PM Practice

Sunday 8-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 5:00 PM Game vs Valley

Friday 13-Nov-20 Away Raymond Plourde 6:00 PM Game vs Valley

Saturday 14-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 3:30 PM Practice

Sunday 22-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 5:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

Saturday 28-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 3:30 PM Practice

Friday 4-Dec-20 Away Raymond Plourde 6:00 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 6-Dec-20 Away Garson 2:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

Thursday 10-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 6:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

Saturday 12-Dec-20 Away Centennial 1:30 PM Game vs Valley

Saturday 19-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 3:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

 

Novice (U10 Major)

Saturday 7-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 4:30 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 8-Nov-20 Away Garson 2:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

Saturday 14-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 4:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

Saturday 21-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 3:30 PM Practice

Thursday 26-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 6:30 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 29-Nov-20 Away Garson 2:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

Saturday 5-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 4:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

Sunday 6-Dec-20 Away Raymond Plourde 4:00 PM Game vs Valley

Saturday 12-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 4:30 PM Game vs Valley

Saturday 19-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 4:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

 

Petite (U12T)

Friday 6-Nov-20 Home Chelmsford 7:00 PM Game vs Valley

Thursday 12-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 7:30 PM Practice

Sunday 15-Nov-20 Away Garson 3:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

Thursday 19-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 6:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

Saturday 21-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 4:30 PM Practice

Friday 27-Nov-20 Home Chelmsford 7:00 PM Game vs Walden (S)

Sunday 29-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 5:00 PM Practice Combined with Walden (S)

Thursday 3-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 6:30 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 6-Dec-20 Away Garson 3:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

Thursday 10-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 7:30 PM Practice

Sunday 13-Dec-20 Away T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Game vs Walden (S)

Friday 18-Dec-20 Away Raymond Plourde 7:00 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 20-Dec-20 Away Garson 3:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

 

Petite (U12S)

Sunday 8-Nov-20 Away Chelmsford 9:00 AM Game vs Sudbury

Thursday 12-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 6:30 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 15-Nov-20 Away Raymond Plourde 4:00 PM Game vs Valley

Tuesday 17-Nov-20 Away Countryside 1 6:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

Sunday 22-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Practice

Thursday 26-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 7:30 PM Practice

Friday 27-Nov-20 Away Chelmsford 7:00 PM Game vs Walden (T)

Sunday 29-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 5:00 PM Practice Combined with Walden (T)

Friday 4-Dec-20 Away Raymond Plourde 7:00 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 6-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Practice

Tuesday 8-Dec-20 Away Countryside 1 6:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

Sunday 13-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Game vs Walden (T)

Thursday 17-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 6:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

Sunday 20-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 5:00 PM Practice

 

Tween (U14K)

Friday 6-Nov-20 Home Chelmsford 8:00 PM Game vs Valley

Monday 9-Nov-20 Home  T.M. Davies 8:00 PM Game vs Walden (Craig)

Friday 13-Nov-20  Chelmsford 7:00 PM Practice

Sunday 15-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Practice Combined with Walden (Craig)

Thursday 19-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 7:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

Monday 23-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 8:00 PM Practice

Thursday 26-Nov-20 Away Raymond Plourde 7:00 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 29-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Practice

Thursday 3-Dec-20 Away T.M. Davies 7:30 PM Game vs Walden (Craig)

Monday 7-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 8:00 PM Game vs Walden (Craig)

Saturday 12-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 3:30 PM Practice

Sunday 13-Dec-20 Away Garson 3:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

Thursday 17-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 7:30 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 20-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Practice Combined with Walden (Craig)

 

Tween (U14C)

Thursday 5-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 7:30 PM Game vs Sudbury

Monday 9-Nov-20 Away T.M. Davies 8:00 PM Game vs Walden (Krista)

Friday 13-Nov-20  Chelmsford 8:00 PM Practice

Sunday 15-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Practice Combined with Walden (Krista)

Friday 20-Nov-20  Chelmsford 7:00 PM Practice

Sunday 22-Nov-20 Away Garson 3:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

Friday 27-Nov-20 Home Chelmsford 8:00 PM Game vs Valley

Saturday 28-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 4:30 PM Practice

Thursday 3-Dec-20 Home T.M. Davies 7:30 PM Game vs Walden (Krista)

Saturday 5-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 3:30 PM Practice

Monday 7-Dec-20 Away T.M. Davies 8:00 PM Game vs Walden (Krista)

Friday 11-Dec-20 Away Raymond Plourde 7:00 PM Game vs Valley

Sunday 13-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 5:00 PM Practice

Friday 18-Dec-20 Home Chelmsford 7:00 PM Game vs Sudbury

Sunday 20-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 6:00 PM Practice Combined with Walden (Krista)

 

Jr/Belle (U16-19)

Sunday 8-Nov-20  Raymond Plourde 6:00 PM Scrimmage

Tuesday 10-Nov-20  Garson 8:30 PM Scrimmage

Monday 16-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 8:00 PM Scrimmage

Sunday 22-Nov-20  Raymond Plourde 6:00 PM Scrimmage

Tuesday 24-Nov-20  Garson 8:30 PM Scrimmage

Monday 30-Nov-20  T.M. Davies 8:00 PM Scrimmage

Sunday 6-Dec-20  Raymond Plourde 6:00 PM Scrimmage

Tuesday 8-Dec-20  Garson 8:30 PM Scrimmage

Monday 14-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 8:00 PM Scrimmage

Sunday 20-Dec-20  Raymond Plourde 6:00 PM Scrimmage

 

U19A (NBU19)

Monday 9-Nov-20 Away Raymond Plourde 9:00 PM Game vs Valley Open

Monday 16-Nov-20 Away T.M. Davies 9:00 PM Game vs Walden Open

Monday 23-Nov-20 Home T.M. Davies 9:00 PM Game vs Sudbury Open

Wednesday 25-Nov-20 Home Centennial 8:30 PM Game vs Valley Open

Monday 30-Nov-20 Away T.M. Davies 9:00 PM Game vs Walden Open

Wednesday 2-Dec-20 Home Cambrian 8:30 PM Game vs Sudbury Open

Monday 7-Dec-20  T.M. Davies 9:00 PM Practice

Wednesday 9-Dec-20 Away Centennial 8:30 PM Game vs Valley Open

Wednesday 16-Dec-20 Home Centennial 8:30 PM Game vs Walden Open

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jump to

Bunnies

Novice

Petite

Tween

Junior/

Belle

Open